Author Topic: Purina Coupon?  (Read 4617 times)

John

Purina Coupon?
« on: March 07, 2011, 02:09:46 PM »
I don\'t see a Purina coupon in the latest Poultry Press and I\'ve thumbed thru it a few times looking.  I\'ve noticed they\'ve been changing the coupon offer over the last few months and now it is gone.  The sample that was on the Poultry Press home page is gone too.  Does anyone have the inside story?  

HarryS

• ABC Members
  • Associate
    • View Profile
Purina Coupon?
« Reply #1 on: March 07, 2011, 02:31:08 PM »
John,
   Things are tough rignt now maybe the CEO had to take a cut in pay. :o :(

Update:  I believe you have to join Purina\'s Difference Rewards Member Program to get coupons.  I joined this program but since I am not too good with the computer will have to get a family member to download them for me.  
Harry Shaffer

Jean

• Administrator
  • Ameraucana Guru
    • View Profile
    • http://www.pipsandpeeps.com
Purina Coupon?
« Reply #2 on: March 07, 2011, 04:22:28 PM »
That\'s the first thing I look for when I get my PP.  Pretty sad when a coupon is the highlight of your day.

Well, I noticed last month when I picked up my feed at the mill they charged me the new price for February, but the date the feed bag was December.......

Jean

Tailfeathers

Purina Coupon?
« Reply #3 on: March 07, 2011, 10:26:48 PM »
I noticed the change in coupons a ocuple of times and this last time it was only $2 off instead of the normal $5.  Then no coupon in the last issue of PP.

I plan to call PP first just to see if they know anything, and then I\'m going to call Purina.  Maybe if a few people call Purina, we can get them to put the coupons back in the PP.  

It\'s worth a try!

God Bless,

dak

Purina Coupon?
« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2011, 10:54:35 PM »
Darn,  I just used one of those $15 of 6 bag coupons today.  Nutrena here I come.  They have 22% crumbles now, and 20% layer pellets.

crystalcreek

Purina Coupon?
« Reply #5 on: March 09, 2011, 05:46:52 PM »