Board of Directors
Jan 1, 2017 - Dec 31, 2018

The Ameraucana Breeders Club is governed by its Constitution. The following club members make up the current board of directors for the Ameraucana Breeders Club. The next election year for the club is 2018.


Clif Redden


Susan Mouw

Director/North East District

Larry Clionsky

Director/South East District

Don Cash

Director/North Central District

Gordon Gilliam

Director/South Central District

Paul Smith

Director/Western District

Jean Ribbeck

ABC Officers From the Beginning
ABC District Map